All Obituaries


Wayne Hoover


Mr. Wayne Hoover Age: 57 of Banner Passed away on Friday, May 29, 2020 at his home The family will receive friends on Saturday, May 30, 2020 from 6 P.M. – 8 P.M. at the Mundy Funeral Home in...

Lola Parker


Mrs. Lola Sue Parker Age: 71 of Allardt Passed away on Wednesday, May 27, 2020 at her home The family will receive friends on Saturday, May 30, 2020 from 12 Noon - 2 P.M. at the Mundy Funeral...

Irene Conatser


Mrs. Irene Conatser Age: 94 of Jamestown Passed away on Monday, May 18, 2020 at Signature Healthcare of Fentress County A Private family grave side service will be held. Mrs. Conatser is...

Kathy Slaven


Mrs. Kathy Slaven Age: 70 of Jamestown Passed away on Thursday, May 14, 2020 at her home The family will receive friends on Monday, May 18, 2020 from 11 A.M. – 1 P.M. at the Mundy Funeral...

Pauline Peavyhouse


Mrs. Pauline Peavyhouse Age: 90 of Jamestown Passed away on Sunday, May 10, 2020 at her home The family will receive friends on Wednesday, May 13, 2020 from 5 P.M. – 8 P.M. at the Mundy...

Gracie Norris


Mrs. Gracie Norris Age: 90 of Banner Passed away on Friday, May 8, 2020 at her home A public grave side service will be held on Sunday, May 10, 2020 at 2 P.M. at the Spring Chapel...

Joyce Conatser


Joyce Helen (Neal) Conatser, beloved wife, mother, grandmother, and great-grandmother, entered into eternal life on April 23, 2020. Joyce was born to Freeman and Effie (Crouch) Neal in Forbus,...

Richard LaRue


Mr. Richard LaRue Age: 39 of Jamestown Passed away on Monday, April 20, 2020 at Cookeville Regional Medical Center Grave side service will be held on Saturday, April 25, 2020 at 4 P.M. at the...

Freamon Garrett


Freamon Issac Garrett age 90 of Allardt  passed away Friday, April 17, 2020, at home with his family by his bedside. Freamon was born February 27, 1930 in Honey Creek,  Tennessee. He...

James (Jim) Green


James (Jim) Carson Green Born: April 24, 1942 Gone to be with the Lord: April 14, 2020   He is survived by: Daughters: Sharon Gunter and husband Eddie Barbara Green and partner Beth...
© 2020 Mundy Funeral Homes. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA